AERE Volunteers: A Precious Resource


Thank You to Outgoing Committee Members

Volunteers are AERE's most precious resource, lending their time and expertise to help the association, and the profession, advance. The AERE Board of Directors would like to thank the following outgoing committee members:

  • Arik Levinson, Georgetown University, Dissertation Award Committee Chair
  • Amy Ando, University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Dissertation Award Committee
  • Derek Lemoine, University of Arizona, [email protected] Program Committee Chair
  • Olivier Deschenes, University of California, Santa Barbara, Publication of Enduring Quality Award Committee Chair

The AERE Board of Directors sincerely appreciates the continued work of the regional session chairs:

as well as the work of AAEA Program Committee members JunJie Wu, Oregon State University (Chair) and Corbett Grainger, University of Wisconsin.


Call for Interest in Board of Director, Committee Service

AERE has volunteer opportunities to suit every interest and availability level, including service on the board of directors. This year, AERE members will vote for President-Elect and two new members of the Board of Directors, who will serve for three years beginning in January 2020. AERE is also seeking committee members. Share your interest





Share this post:

Comments on "AERE Volunteers: A Precious Resource"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment